Green Lady - 04/2017

Event List Calendar -or- Full Calendar


Saturday, April 1, 2017
Danny Embrey & Rod Fleeman
2:30-5:30p

OJT
6-10p

New Transition Quartet
9p-mid
Orion Room

Natalie Bates Quart
10:30p-2:30a

Danny Embrey & Rod Fleeman
2:30-5:30p

OJT
6-10p

New Transition Quartet
9p-mid
Orion Room

Natalie Bates Quart
10:30p-2:30a



Sunday, April 2, 2017
Rojas DeVan Band
6-10pm

Steve Lambert Quintet
10:30pm-2:30am

Rojas DeVan Band
6-10pm

Steve Lambert Quintet
10:30pm-2:30am



Monday, April 3, 2017
Molly Hammer Duo
noon-3pm

Ken Lovern Trio
6-10pm

Peter Schlamb Trio
10:30pm-2:30am

Molly Hammer Duo
noon-3pm

Ken Lovern Trio
6-10pm

Peter Schlamb Trio
10:30pm-2:30am



Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Roger Wilder Trio
6-10p

Spaits Perkins Strait & Villinger
10:30p-2:30a

Roger Wilder Trio
6-10p

Spaits Perkins Strait & Villinger
10:30p-2:30a



Wednesday, April 5, 2017
12th Street Jump
7:30-8:30pm
Orion Room

Ken Lovern Trio
8:30-10pm

Ernest Melton Quartet
10:30pm-2:30am

12th Street Jump
7:30-8:30pm
Orion Room

Ken Lovern Trio
8:30-10pm

Ernest Melton Quartet
10:30pm-2:30am



Thursday, April 6, 2017
GuitarElation
6-10p

Natalie Bates Quartet
10:30p-2:30a

GuitarElation
6-10p

Natalie Bates Quartet
10:30p-2:30a



Friday, April 7, 2017
Kevin Frazee Trio
2-5pm

Tim Whitmer Quart
5:30-8:30

Electric Tinks
9-mid
Orion Room

Boogaloo7
10pm-2am

Kevin Frazee Trio
2-5p

Tim Whitmer Quart
5:30-8:30p

Electric Tinks
9-mid
Orion Room

Boogaloo7
10p-2a



Saturday, April 8, 2017
Fleeman & Motta
2:30-5:30p

OJT
6-10p

Roger Wilder Quartet
9-mid
Orion Room

New Transition Quartet
10:30p-2:30a

Fleeman & Motta
2:30-5:30p

OJT
6-10p

Roger Wilder Quartet
9-mid
Orion Room

New Transition Quartet
10:30p-2:30a



Sunday, April 9, 2017
Kathleen Holeman Trio
6-10pm

Steve Lambert Quintet
10:30pm-2:30am

Kathleen Holeman Trio
6-10pm

Steve Lambert Quintet
10:30pm-2:30am



Monday, April 10, 2017
Matt Hopper Trio
6-10p

Tyrone Clark Trio
10:30p-2:30a

Matt Hopper Trio
6-10p

Tyrone Clark Trio
10:30p-2:30a



Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Matt Hopper's Agora
6-10p

Spaits Perkins Strait & Villinger
10:30p-2:30a

Matt Hopper's Agora
6-10p

Spaits Perkins Strait & Villinger
10:30p-2:30a



Wednesday, April 12, 2017
OJT
6-10pm

Ernest Melton Quartet
10:30pm-2:30am

OJT
6-10pm

Ernest Melton Quartet
10:30pm-2:30am



Thursday, April 13, 2017
GuitarElation
6-10p

Martin Villinger & Strait Organ Trio
10:30p-2:30a

GuitarElation
6-10p

Martin Villinger & Strait Organ Trio
10:30p-2:30a



Friday, April 14, 2017
Fondren & Williams
2-5pm

Tim Whitmer Quart
5:30-8:30pm

Molly Hammer Quartet
8:30pm-12:30am
Orion Room

Boogaloo7
10pm-2am

Fondren & Williams
2-5pm

Tim Whitmer Quart
5:30-8:30pm

Molly Hammer Quartet
8:30pm-12:30am
Orion Room

Boogaloo7
10pm-2am



Saturday, April 15, 2017
Kathleen Holeman
2:30-5:30p

OJT
6-10p

Chris Hazelton Trio
9p-mid
Orion Room

Natalie Bates Quart
10:30p-2:30a

Kathleen Holeman
2:30-5:30p

OJT
6-10p

Chris Hazelton Trio
9p-mid
Orion Room

Natalie Bates Quart
10:30p-2:30a



Sunday, April 16, 2017
Stan Kessler Organ Quartet
6-10p

Steve Lambert Quintet
10:30p-2:30a

Stan Kessler Organ Quartet
6-10p

Steve Lambert Quintet
10:30p-2:30a



Monday, April 17, 2017
Molly Hammer Duo
noon-3p

Matt Hopper Trio
6-10p

Stan Kessler's Crossroads Quartet
10:30p-2:30a

Molly Hammer Duo
noon-3p

Matt Hopper Trio
6-10p

Stan Kessler's Crossroads Quartet
10:30p-2:30a



Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Matt Hopper's Agora
6-10p

Spaits Perkins Strait & Villinger
10:30p-2:30a

Matt Hopper's Agora
6-10p

Spaits Perkins Strait & Villinger
10:30p-2:30a



Wednesday, April 19, 2017
OJT
6-10pm

Ernest Melton Quartet
10:30pm-2:30am test

OJT
6-10pm

Ernest Melton Quartet
10:30pm-2:30am



Thursday, April 20, 2017
GuitarElation
6-10p

Martin Villinger & Strait Organ Trio
10:30p-2:30a

GuitarElation
6-10p

Martin Villinger & Strait Organ Trio
10:30p-2:30a



Friday, April 21, 2017
Kathleen Holeman
2-5pm

Tim Whitmer Quart
5:30-8:30pm

Pete Zimmer Quartet
8:30-12:30
Orion Room

Boogaloo7
10pm-2am

Kathleen Holeman
2-5pm

Tim Whitmer Quart
5:30-8:30pm

Pete Zimmer Quartet
8:30-12:30
Orion Room

Boogaloo7
10pm-2am



Saturday, April 22, 2017
Danny Embrey & Rod Fleeman
2:30-5:30p

OJT
6-10p

Villinger Martin & Strait
9p-mid
Orion Room

Pete Zimmer Quartet
10:30p-2:30a

Danny Embrey & Rod Fleeman
2:30-5:30p

OJT
6-10p

Villinger Martin & Strait
9p-mid
Orion Room

Pete Zimmer Quartet
10:30p-2:30a



Sunday, April 23, 2017
Roger Wilder Trio
6-10p

Steve Lambert Quintet
10:30p-2:30a

Roger Wilder Trio
6-10p

Steve Lambert Quintet
10:30p-2:30a



Monday, April 24, 2017
Danny Embrey & Rod Fleeman
noon-3pm

Matt Hopper Trio
6-10pm

Tyrone Clark Trio
10:30pm-2:30am

Danny Embrey & Rod Fleeman
noon-3pm

Matt Hopper Trio
6-10pm

Tyrone Clark Trio
10:30pm-2:30am



Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Matt Hopper's Agora
6-10p

Spaits Perkins Strait & Villinger
10:30p-2:30a

Matt Hopper's Agora
6-10p

Spaits Perkins Strait & Villinger
10:30p-2:30a



Wednesday, April 26, 2017
OJT
6-10pm

Ernest Melton Quartet
10:30pm-2:30am

OJT
6-10pm

Ernest Melton Quartet
10:30pm-2:30am



Thursday, April 27, 2017
GuitarElation
6-10p

Tyrone Clark Trio
10:30p-2:30a

GuitarElation
6-10p

Tyrone Clark Trio
10:30p-2:30a



Friday, April 28, 2017
Kevin Frazee Trio
2-5p

Tim Whitmer Quart
5:30-8:30pm

DŌJŌ
w Brian Baggett, Chris Handley & Todd Strait
8:30-12:30
Orion Room

Boogaloo7
10pm-2am

Kevin Frazee Trio
2-5p

Tim Whitmer Quart
5:30-8:30p

DŌJŌ
w Brian Baggett, Chris Handley & Todd Strait
8:30p-12:30a
Orion Room

Boogaloo7
10p-2a



Saturday, April 29, 2017
OJT
6-10p

Villinger Martin & Strait
9p-mid
Orion Room

Natalie Bates Quart
10:30p-2:30a

OJT
6-10p

Villinger Martin & Strait
9p-mid
Orion Room

Natalie Bates Quart
10:30p-2:30a



Sunday, April 30, 2017
Boulevard Big Band
6-10p
Orion Room

Steve Lambert Quintet
10:30pm-2:30am

Boulevard Big Band
6-10p
Orion Room

Steve Lambert Quintet
10:30p-2:30a




background photo by: Brian Paulette