Green Lady - 05/2017

Event List Calendar -or- Full Calendar


Monday, May 1, 2017
Matt Hopper Trio
6-10p

Max Groove Organ Trio
10:30p-2:30a

Matt Hopper Trio
6-10p

Max Groove Organ Trio
10:30p-2:30a



Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Lonnie McFadden Quartet
4:30-6:30p

Matt Hopper's Agora
7-10p

Spaits Perkins Strait & Villinger
10:30p-2:30a

Lonnie McFadden Quartet
4:30-6:30p

Matt Hopper's Agora
7-10p

Spaits Perkins Strait & Villinger
10:30p-2:30a



Wednesday, May 3, 2017
OJT
6-10pm

Ernest Melton Quartet
10:30pm-2:30am

OJT
6-10pm

Ernest Melton Quartet
10:30pm-2:30am



Thursday, May 4, 2017
GuitarElation
6-10p

Natalie Bates Quartet
10:30p-2:30a

GuitarElation
6-10p

Natalie Bates Quartet
10:30p-2:30a



Friday, May 5, 2017
Tim Whitmer Quart
5:30-8:30p

Gerald Spaits Quartet
8:30p-12:30a
Orion Room

Boogaloo7
10p-2a

Tim Whitmer Quart
5:30-8:30p

Gerald Spaits Quartet
8:30p-12:30a
Orion Room

Boogaloo7
10p-2a



Saturday, May 6, 2017
Roger Wilder & Lisa Henry
2:30-5:30p

OJT
6-10p

Natalie Bates Quartet
9-mid
Orion Room

Martin Villinger & Strait Organ Trio
10:30p-2:30a

Roger Wilder & Lisa Henry
2:30-5:30p

OJT
6-10p

Natalie Bates Quartet
9-mid
Orion Room

Martin Villinger & Strait Organ Trio
10:30p-2:30a



Sunday, May 7, 2017
Eboni & the Ivories
6-10pm

Steve Lambert Quintet
10:30pm-2:30am

Eboni & the Ivories
6-10pm

Steve Lambert Quintet
10:30pm-2:30am



Monday, May 8, 2017
Matt Hopper Trio
6-10p

John Fedchock Quartet
10:30p-2:30a

Matt Hopper Trio
6-10p

John Fedchock Quartet
10:30p-2:30a



Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Matt Hopper's Agora
6-10p

Spaits Perkins Strait & Villinger
10:30p-2:30a

Matt Hopper's Agora
6-10p

Spaits Perkins Strait & Villinger
10:30p-2:30a



Wednesday, May 10, 2017
OJT
6-10pm

Ernest Melton Quartet
10:30pm-2:30am

OJT
6-10pm

Ernest Melton Quartet
10:30pm-2:30am



Thursday, May 11, 2017
GuitarElation
6-10p

Martin Villinger & Strait Organ Trio
10:30p-2:30a

GuitarElation
6-10p

Martin Villinger & Strait Organ Trio
10:30p-2:30a



Friday, May 12, 2017
Fondren & Williams
2-5p

Tim Whitmer Quart
5:30-8:30p

Molly Hammer Quart
8:30p-12:30a
Orion Room

Boogaloo7
10p-2a

Fondren & Williams
2-5p

Tim Whitmer Quart
5:30-8:30p

Molly Hammer Quart
8:30p-12:30a
Orion Room

Boogaloo7
10p-2a



Saturday, May 13, 2017
Roger Wilder Trio
2:30-5:30p

Kurt Wheeler Quintet
5:30-8:30p
Orion Room

OJT
6-10p

Todd Wilkinson Quart
9-mid
Orion Room

New Transition Quart
10:30p-2:30a

Roger Wilder Trio
2:30-5:30p

Kurt Wheeler Quintet
5:30-8:30p
Orion Room

OJT
6-10p

Todd Wilkinson Quartet
9-mid
Orion Room

New Transition Quartet
10:30p-2:30a



Sunday, May 14, 2017
Kathleen Holeman Trio
6-10pm

Steve Lambert Quintet
10:30pm-2:30am

Kathleen Holeman Trio
6-10pm

Steve Lambert Quintet
10:30pm-2:30am



Monday, May 15, 2017
Matt Hopper Trio
6-10pm

Peter Schlamb Trio
10:30pm-2:30am

Matt Hopper Trio
6-10pm

Peter Schlamb Trio
10:30pm-2:30am



Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Matt Hopper's Agora
6-10p

Spaits Perkins Strait & Villinger
10:30p-2:30a

Matt Hopper's Agora
6-10p

Spaits Perkins Strait & Villinger
10:30p-2:30a



Wednesday, May 17, 2017
OJT
6-10pm

Ernest Melton Quartet
10:30pm-2:30am

OJT
6-10pm

Ernest Melton Quartet
10:30pm-2:30am



Thursday, May 18, 2017
GuitarElation
6-10p

Martin Villinger & Strait Organ Trio
10:30p-2:30a

GuitarElation
6-10p

Martin Villinger & Strait Organ Trio
10:30p-2:30a



Friday, May 19, 2017
Tim Whitmer Quart
5:30-8:30p

Stan Kessler's Cornerstone
8:30p-12:30a
Orion Room

Boogaloo7
10p-2a

Tim Whitmer Quart
5:30-8:30p

Stan Kessler's Cornerstone
8:30p-12:30a
Orion Room

Boogaloo7
10p-2a



Saturday, May 20, 2017
Kathleen Holeman
2:30-5:30p

OJT
6-10p

Chris Hazelton Trio
9p-mid
Orion Room

New Transition Quartet
10:30p-2:30a

Kathleen Holeman
2:30-5:30p

OJT
6-10p

Chris Hazelton Trio
9-mid
Orion Room

New Transition Quartet
10:30p-2:30a



Sunday, May 21, 2017
Sons of Brasil Sextet
6-10p

Steve Lambert Quintet
10:30p-2:30a

Sons of Brasil Sextet
6-10p

Steve Lambert Quintet
10:30p-2:30a



Monday, May 22, 2017
Matt Hopper Trio
6-10p

Stephen Martin Organ Trio
10:30p-2:30a

Matt Hopper Trio
6-10p

Stephen Martin Organ Trio
10:30p-2:30a



Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Matt Hopper's Agora
6-10p

Spaits Perkins Strait & Villinger
10:30p-2:30a

Matt Hopper's Agora
6-10p

Spaits Perkins Strait & Villinger
10:30p-2:30a



Wednesday, May 24, 2017
OJT
6-10p

Ernest Melton Quartet
10:30p-2:30a

OJT
6-10p

Ernest Melton Quartet
10:30p-2:30a



Thursday, May 25, 2017
GuitarElation
6-10p

Martin Villinger & Strait Organ Trio
10:30p-2:30a

GuitarElation
6-10p

Martin Villinger & Strait Organ Trio
10:30p-2:30a



Friday, May 26, 2017
Natalie Bates Quartet
5:30-9:30p

Ryan Theilman's Green Light
9-mid
Orion Room

Boogaloo7
10p-2a

Natalie Bates Quartet
5:30-9:30p

Ryan Theilman's Green Light
9-mid
Orion Room

Boogaloo7
10p-2a



Saturday, May 27, 2017
Molly Hammer Duo
2:30-5:30p

OJT
6-10p

Jackie Myers Quartet
9p-mid
Orion Room

Todd Strait Quartet
10:30p-2:30a

Molly Hammer Duo
2:30-5:30p

OJT
6-10p

Jackie Myers Quartet
9p-mid
Orion Room

Todd Strait Quartet
10:30p-2:30a



Sunday, May 28, 2017
Jackie Myers Quartet
6-10p

Steve Lambert Quintet
10:30p-2:30a

Jackie Myers Quartet
6-10p

Steve Lambert Quintet
10:30p-2:30a



Monday, May 29, 2017
Matt Hopper Trio
6-10p

Stan Kessler's Crossroads Quartet
10:30p-2:30a

Matt Hopper Trio
6-10p

Stan Kessler's Crossroads Quartet
10:30p-2:30a



Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Matt Hopper's Agora
6-10p

Spaits Perkins Strait & Villinger
10:30p-2:30a

Matt Hopper's Agora
6-10p

Spaits Perkins Strait & Villinger
10:30p-2:30a



Wednesday, May 31, 2017
12th Street Jump
7:30-8:30p
Orion Room

DŌJŌ
8:30-10p

Ernest Melton Quart
10:30p-2:30a

12th Street Jump
7:30-8:30p
Orion Room

DŌJŌ
8:30-10p

Ernest Melton Quart
10:30p-2:30a




background photo by: Brian Paulette