Green Lady - 07/2017

Event List Calendar -or- Full Calendar


Saturday, July 1, 2017
Tim Whitmer Quart
4:30-6:30p

OJT
7-10p

Matt Cook Collective
9-mid
Orion Room

New Transition Quart
10:30p-2:30a

Tim Whitmer Quart
4:30-6:30p

OJT
7-10p

Matt Cook Collective
9-mid
Orion Room

New Transition Quart
10:30p-2:30a



Sunday, July 2, 2017
Michael Pagan Trio
6-10p

John Kizilarmut Quartet
10:30p-2:30a

Michael Pagan Trio
6-10p

John Kizilarmut Quartet
10:30p-2:30a



Monday, July 3, 2017
Matt Hopper Trio
6-10p

Max Groove Organ Trio
10:30p-2:30a

Matt Hopper Trio
6-10p

Max Groove Organ Trio
10:30p-2:30a



Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Lonnie McFadden Quartet
4:30-6:30p

Matt Hopper's Agora
7-10p

Chris Hazelton Trio
10:30p-2:30a

Lonnie McFadden Quartet
4:30-6:30p

Matt Hopper's Agora
7-10p

Chris Hazelton Trio
10:30p-2:30a



Wednesday, July 5, 2017
OJT
6-10p

Tyrone Clark Trio
10:30p-2:30a

OJT
6-10p

Tyrone Clark Trio
10:30p-2:30a



Thursday, July 6, 2017
Ken Lovern Trio
6-8p

GuitarElation
8-11p

Gerald Spaits Quartet
11:30p-2:30a

Ken Lovern Trio
6-8p

GuitarElation
8-11p

Gerald Spaits Quartet
11:30p-2:30a



Friday, July 7, 2017
Tim Whitmer Quart
5:30-8:30p

Gerald Spaits Trio
9-mid
Orion Room

Boogaloo7
10p-2a

Tim Whitmer Quart
5:30-8:30p

Gerald Spaits Trio
9-mid
Orion Room

Boogaloo7
10p-2a



Saturday, July 8, 2017
Roger Wilder & Lisa Henry
2:30-5:30p

OJT
6-10p

Chris Hazelton Trio
9-mid
Orion Room

New Transition Quartet
10:30p-2:30a

Roger Wilder & Lisa Henry
2:30-5:30p

OJT
6-10p

Chris Hazelton Trio
9-mid
Orion Room

New Transition Quartet
10:30p-2:30a



Sunday, July 9, 2017
Kathleen Holeman Trio
6-10p

Steven Lambert Quintet
10:30p-2:30a

Kathleen Holeman Trio
6-10p

Steven Lambert Quintet
10:30p-2:30a



Monday, July 10, 2017
Matt Hopper Trio
6-10p

Stephen Martin Organ Trio
10:30p-2:30a

Matt Hopper Trio
6-10p

Stephen Martin Organ Trio
10:30p-2:30a



Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Matt Hopper's Agora
6-10p

Chris Hazelton Trio
10:30p-2:30a

Matt Hopper's Agora
6-10p

Chris Hazelton Trio
10:30p-2:30a



Wednesday, July 12, 2017
OJT
6-10p

Tyrone Clark Trio
10:30p-2:30a

OJT
6-10p

Tyrone Clark Trio
10:30p-2:30a



Thursday, July 13, 2017
Ken Lovern Trio
6-8p

GuitarElation
8-11p

Gerald Spaits Quartet
11:30p-2:30a

Ken Lovern Trio
6-8p

GuitarElation
8-11p

Gerald Spaits Quartet
11:30p-2:30a



Friday, July 14, 2017
Tim Whitmer Quart
5:30-8:30p

Molly Hammer Quartet
8:30p-mid
Orion Room

Boogaloo7
10p-2a

Tim Whitmer Quart
5:30-8:30p

Molly Hammer Quartet
8:30p-mid
Orion Room

Boogaloo7
10p-2a



Saturday, July 15, 2017
Kathleen Holeman
2:30-5:30p

OJT
6-10p

Chris Hazelton Trio
9p-mid
Orion Room

New Transition Quartet
10:30p-2:30a

Kathleen Holeman
2:30-5:30p

OJT
6-10p

Chris Hazelton Trio
9p-mid
Orion Room

New Transition Quartet
10:30p-2:30a



Sunday, July 16, 2017
Sons of Brasil Sextet
6-10p

Steven Lambert Quintet
10:30p-2:30a

Sons of Brasil Sextet
6-10p

Steven Lambert Quintet
10:30p-2:30a



Monday, July 17, 2017
Matt Hopper Trio
6-10p

Stephen Martin Organ Trio
10:30p-2:30a

Matt Hopper Trio
6-10p

Stephen Martin Organ Trio
10:30p-2:30a



Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Matt Hopper's Agora
6-10p

Chris Hazelton Trio
10:30p-2:30a

Matt Hopper's Agora
6-10p

Chris Hazelton Trio
10:30p-2:30a



Wednesday, July 19, 2017
OJT
6-10p

Tyrone Clark Trio
10:30p-2:30a

OJT
6-10p

Tyrone Clark Trio
10:30p-2:30a



Thursday, July 20, 2017
Ken Lovern Trio
6-8p

GuitarElation
8-11p

Gerald Spaits Quartet
11:30p-2:30a

Ken Lovern Trio
6-8p

GuitarElation
8-11p

Gerald Spaits Quartet
11:30p-2:30a



Friday, July 21, 2017
Gerald Spaits Quartet
5:30-8:30p

GuitarElation
8:30p-12:30a
Orion Room

Boogaloo7
10p-2a

Molly Hammer Quartet
8-12
Black Dolphin

Gerald Spaits Quartet
5:30-8:30p

GuitarElation
8:30p-12:30a
Orion Room

Boogaloo7
10p-2a

Molly Hammer Quartet
8-12
Black Dolphin



Saturday, July 22, 2017
Molly Hammer Duo
2:30-5:30p

OJT
6-10p

Mitch Towne Trio
9-mid
Orion Room

New Transition Quartet
10:30p-2:30a

Molly Hammer Duo
2:30-5:30p

OJT
6-10p

Mitch Towne Trio
9-mid
Orion Room

New Transition Quartet
10:30p-2:30a



Sunday, July 23, 2017
Bob & Yae Bowman Musical Wedding Reception
2-5p

Michael Pagan Trio
6-10p

Arthur White & MERGE
10:30p-2:30a

Bob & Yae Bowman Musical Wedding Reception
2-5p

Michael Pagan Trio
6-10p

Arthur White & MERGE
10:30p-2:30a



Monday, July 24, 2017
Matt Hopper Trio
6-10p

Stephen Martin Organ Trio
10:30p-2:30a

Matt Hopper Trio
6-10p

Stephen Martin Organ Trio
10:30p-2:30a



Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Matt Hopper's Agora
6-10p

Chris Hazelton Trio
10:30p-2:30a

Michelle Cordova & Yukako Yamano
"Jazz on Fire Tour"
8-11p
Black Dolphin

Matt Hopper's Agora
6-10p

Chris Hazelton Trio
10:30p-2:30a

Michelle Cordova & Yukako Yamano
"Jazz on Fire Tour"
8-11p
Black Dolphin



Wednesday, July 26, 2017
OJT
6-10p

Tyrone Clark Trio
10:30p-2:30a

OJT
6-10p

Tyrone Clark Trio
10:30p-2:30a



Thursday, July 27, 2017
Ken Lovern Trio
6-8p

GuitarElation
8-11p

Gerald Spaits Quartet
11:30p-2:30a

Wade Ridenhour
CD Release
9p-mid
Black Dolphin

Ken Lovern Trio
6-8p

GuitarElation
8-11p

Gerald Spaits Quartet
11:30p-2:30a

Wade Ridenhour Band
CD Release
9p-mid
Black Dolphin



Friday, July 28, 2017
Tim Whitmer Quart
5:30-8:30p

GuitarElation
8:30p-12:30a
Orion Room

Boogaloo7
10p-2a

Tim Whitmer Quart
5:30-8:30p

GuitarElation
8:30p-12:30a
Orion Room

Boogaloo7
10p-2a



Saturday, July 29, 2017
Band
2:30-5:30p

OJT
6-10p

Chris Hazelton Trio
9p-mid
Orion Room

Aaron Hedenstrom Quartet
CD Release Tour
10:30p-2:30a

Band
2:30-5:30p

OJT
6-10p

Chris Hazelton Trio
9p-mid
Orion Room

Aaron Hedenstrom Quartet
CD Release Tour
10:30p-2:30a



Sunday, July 30, 2017
Joe Policastro Trio
6-10p

Tyrone Clark Quart
10:30p-2:30a

Joe Policastro Trio
6-10p

Tyrone Clark Quart
10:30p-2:30a



Monday, July 31, 2017
Matt Hopper Trio
6-10p

Stephen Martin Organ Trio
10:30p-2:30a

Matt Hopper Trio
6-10p

Stephen Martin Organ Trio
10:30p-2:30a




background photo by: Brian Paulette